Welcome to the PracticeEdge Welcome to the PracticeEdge

Announcing our New Layout!

Welcome to TRG’s PracticeEdge, our new, improved and technologically advanced members only internal website. The site has been designed to optimize the use of current collaboration technology, while simultaneously opening the door to social networking tools on an integrated basis designed to enhance the way our members do business.

PracticeEdge will not only provide you with ACCESS to valuable resources and information, it will immediately improve your level of CONNECTIVITY, expand your circle of COMMUNICATION and enhance how you COLLABORATE with other TRG members across the country. PracticeEdge is TRG’s latest effort to help our members take their businesses and benefits to a whole new level of success.

To begin, watch the short Getting Started video tutorial to learn how to set up your Personalized Member Profile Page. On Demand training modules will also be evident throughout the site and can be launched by clicking on the training icons when you see them.




New For Members

Mark your calendars for the TRG Annual Meeting April 25-28, 2017, at the Four Seasons, Las Vegas. Look for details to follow.

Click here for the 2016 Home Office Concierge Contacts.

We need every TRG Member to join a committee for the 2016 to 2017 calendar year. Share your opinions and insights. You can visit the committee pages within the TRG PracticeEdge to learn more. 


TRG Board TRG Board

2016 – 2017

TRG Board

Anne Machesky – Chairman

of the Board

Paul Gydosh – Vice-Chairman of the Board/ Marketing Committee Chair

David Stone – Immediate Past-Chairman of the Board

Larry Phillips – Chief Executive Officer

Phil Moshier –Practice Management Committee Chair

Derek Ferriera – Market Access Committee Chair

Dan Whittenburg – Financial Planning Committee Chair

Bruce Linger – Compliance Committee Chair

Karl Brantley – Retirement Solutions (RISV/EM) Chair

Jeff Nelson – Insurance Committee Chair

Darrin Shallcross – Technology Committee Chair

Craig Bartlett – Generational Wealth Planning Committee Chair

Todd Anderson – GEN 2 / Recruiting Committee Chair

Dianna Parker Annual Meeting Committee Chair

Peter Giaccio Board Liaison (Headquarters)
Celeste Gurule -- Board Liaison (Managing Director)


null // ]]>